UK TRT clinics — the verified directory
Twelve clinics, checked against their own published pages on 2026-10-09. "Pricing unpublished" is stated as honestly as prices are shown.
- Optimale — online telehealth
From £59.99/mo · states CQC registration on site - Manual (TRT) — online telehealth
From £59.99/mo · not stated on fetched page - Balance My Hormones — hybrid (online + London clinic)
From £59.95 consult · states CQC registration + LegitScript certification - Leger Clinic — clinic (remote-first membership)
From £10–£60/mo meds · publishes CQC rating on site - Origin TRT — clinic + online
CQC-registered parent company SJLD Ltd, Provider No 1-10993862536 (stated on site) - Centre for Men's Health — clinic group
not stated on fetched page - The Men's Health Clinic — clinic (CQC-regulated)
states CQC-regulated clinic on site - The WellMan Clinic — clinic
not stated on fetched page - Harley Street TRT — clinic
not stated on fetched homepage - Healand Clinic — clinic
not stated on fetched page - Menon Health — clinic (doctor-led)
From £300–£450 band captured · not stated on fetched page - Numan (TRT service) — online telehealth
not on fetched page - Harley Street MD — clinic
From £150 booking deposit; £800 TRT screening package · states CQC Provider ID 1-2953688725 on site - Ted's Health — online telehealth
From £99/mo · states regulation by the Care Quality Commission on site - Karma Health — clinic
From £120/mo · states GMC-registered doctors in a CQC-regulated clinic on site - Eden Clinic — clinic
From £89/mo membership · states CQC registration under ASJSMedical Ltd on site - Omniya Clinic — clinic
From £350 consult · states CQC Regulated Clinic and GMC Registered Doctors on site - Harpal Clinic — clinic
From £195 bloods · states CQC Number 1315524136 on site - myGP Clinic — clinic
no CQC registration statement found on the pages checked - London Men's Clinic — clinic
no CQC registration statement found on the pages checked
Information directory — medically reviewed sources cited per page · Source-checked 2026-10-09 · Independent information directory — not medical advice.